Contacts

For order placement, product questions and consultation:

Ben Erickson
866-950-8868 x109
ben@fireflycomputers.com

For billing concerns:

Nikki Levin
866-950-8868 x112
nikki@fireflycomputers.com

For questions about the NASPO ValuePoint (formerly WSCA-NASPO) contract, service concerns (warranty and maintenance), and problem reporting:

Brian Dimitroff
866-950-8868 x108
brian@fireflycomputers.com

Sales Representatives for Participating Entities

Alaska
Carson Giller
866-950-8868 x125
cgiller@fireflycomputers.com
Florida
Philip Crawford
866-950-8868 x121
philip@fireflycomputers.com
Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska
Ben Erickson
866-950-8868 x109
ben@fireflycomputers.com
Montana
Ryan Lapadat
866-950-8868 x120
ryan@fireflycomputers.com
New Jersey
Raj Shah
866-950-8868 x114
raj@fireflycomputers.com
New Mexico
Jake Munter
866-950-8868 x107
jake@fireflycomputers.com